Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what th

Jul 01, 2014 by Joshua Barnes

I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what they're doing, they know how to do it, and they keep you informed. Their tips on watering (how much and how often) and mowing (how often and grass height) is an added bonus. I acquired a terrible looking yard with weeds and sunburnt patches just one year ago. It was so bad that I only had to mow it 3 times the entire summer season (because it wouldn't grow). These guys come in and do professional applications and I'm not kidding you, I have the best yard on the block. Perfect little family run place (the type you want to stay in business). If you're hesitant about any of the lawn companies or need a little guidance with your yard, Granulawn helped me out tremendously.


Rodney is professional and really understands what is needed to get my pastures back in shape. I really like that you folks keep up with new products

Apr 08, 2014 by Kati

Rodney is professional and really understands what is needed to get my pastures back in shape. I really like that you folks keep up with new products and fertilizers which will help revitalize after these hard years. I recommend you to everyone!


I live in the outer-Aubrey area and the guys at Granulawn have done wonders for my little yard! I'm a do-it-yourself kind of guy, but with all of the

Jul 11, 2013 by Van Nguyen

I live in the outer-Aubrey area and the guys at Granulawn have done wonders for my little yard! I'm a do-it-yourself kind of guy, but with all of the kids activities, work and other things going on, I just didn't have time for my yard...and it showed! I called Granulawn in March/April towards the end of the season for first applications and they came out to apply their product the next day. Now, it's the end of June (and three applications later) my yard looks fantastic! There are still some minor weeds, but the grass is THICK and HEALTHY! No more notices from the HOA! ;-)


Granulawn is a top notch, professional company. They have always been very accommodating and helpful when it comes to our lawn care. We highly recomme

Apr 23, 2013 by The Jacksons

Granulawn is a top notch, professional company. They have always been very accommodating and helpful when it comes to our lawn care. We highly recommend them.


Granulawn is a great company with personalized service. I have been using Granulawn for 5 years. I had another company replace my bermuda with St. Aug

Apr 11, 2013 by Jim W. in Frisco

Granulawn is a great company with personalized service. I have been using Granulawn for 5 years. I had another company replace my bermuda with St. Augustine. And the first two years it was fabulous, getting the nutrients and prep chemicals from Granulawn. Late last year, parts of my grass started dying. I called Granulawn and the owner came out and analyzed my problem, made recommendations and it looks like my lawn will be beautiful again. You cannot beat Granulawn\'s attention to your personal needs (avoiding any harm to dogs, pools, etc)when you do business with them.

You should never trust “just anyone” to spread chemicals on your lawn, always make sure they are licensed professionals with license numbers on their trucks.

With our naturally changing environment, as time goes by water will become more precious. It’s simply not safe to risk our water quality by taking a chance on someone who might be spreading the right product on your lawn or might not be. How would you know?

For fifteen years or more, I have recommended Granulawn to my clients I always get rave review feedback about their lush green lawns they are always thankful I told them to call Granulawn.


You can't go wrong with Granulawn. I've been a customer since 2005 and am very pleased. Excellent customer service, expert knowledge and a great val

Apr 11, 2013 by Leslie G

You can't go wrong with Granulawn. I've been a customer since 2005 and am very pleased. Excellent customer service, expert knowledge and a great value. I have the year round service and have just started the drought care program too. I love the insert that's in with the invoice..it's very informative.


Granulawn is a great company. As a lawn care landscape business owner, I refer them to all my residential and commercial clients. They are owned and

Apr 10, 2013 by Linda B. in Carrollton, TX

Granulawn is a great company. As a lawn care landscape business owner, I refer them to all my residential and commercial clients. They are owned and operated by family members so you get personal attention when you do business with them. Even I call them from time to time to ask questions, because I trust their knowledge and training.

In my line of work, I often have people tell me how dis-satisfied they are with “Brand X” and “Such and Such” companies they’ve hired in the past. Without hesitation, I always refer my clients to Granulawn.

Many times people ask me to spread chemicals like their old lawn crew used to, however I inform them that the laws of the State of Texas have rigid rules regarding the untrained application of chemicals to the environment with steep fines for those who are not licensed.

You should never trust “just anyone” to spread chemicals on your lawn, always make sure they are licensed professionals with license numbers on their trucks.

With our naturally changing environment, as time goes by water will become more precious. It’s simply not safe to risk our water quality by taking a chance on someone who might be spreading the right product on your lawn or might not be. How would you know?

For fifteen years or more, I have recommended Granulawn to my clients I always get rave review feedback about their lush green lawns they are always thankful I told them to call Granulawn.


Granulawn responded immediately and has gotten my lawn into very good condition. I am now using their year round service. They guarantee their work an

Jun 30, 2012 by Homeowner in Frisco, TX

Granulawn responded immediately and has gotten my lawn into very good condition. I am now using their year round service. They guarantee their work and will revisit for any needed follow ups between regular service visits at no charge.


They haven't actually started the yard care but they are so friendly & helpful that I hired them immediately. Fabulous customer service! Plus the pric

Mar 02, 2012 by Donna L. in Little Elm, TX

They haven't actually started the yard care but they are so friendly & helpful that I hired them immediately. Fabulous customer service! Plus the price is very reasonable.


Good people to do business with.

Jan 19, 2012 by Joe M. in Frisco, TX

Good people to do business with.


Granulawn, Inc 972-418-0037 P.O. Box 414 Aubrey TX, 76227 USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what they're doing, they know how to
Page:
12

News and Notes

Rave Reviews!

I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what th

Jul 01, 2014 by Joshua Barnes

I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what they're doing, they know how to do it, and they keep you informed. Their tips on watering (how much ...
Read More


Granulawn, Inc 972-418-0037 P.O. Box 414 Aubrey TX, 76227 USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 I wish I could post a two pictures with this review (a before and after) and what my lawn has done in the past year. Par none. These guys know what they're doing, they know how to

Receive Our Newsletter